Menu

TLBR Contact Information

Updated Sunday June 3, 2018 by TLBR Board.

Contact Information for Tallahassee-Leon Babe Ruth

You can reach the league by email at: info@tallahasseebaberuth.org

The league's address is:

Tallahassee-Leon Babe Ruth League
P.O Box 16574
Tallahassee, Florida 32317

 

2018 Board Members

The Board serves as a focal point for information regarding the Tallahassee-Leon Babe Ruth League.

If you are interested in getting involved, please send an email to: info@tallahasseebaberuth.org 

Name Position Email
Lecia Behenna President info@tallahasseebaberuth.org
Tolga Dincman Chief Operations Officer   Dincman.Tolga@ccbg.com
Cindy Meredith Vice President  meredithc@nettally.com
Kip West Director of Player Development kip@eliteteammail.com
Kathryn Tadder Treasurer katadder@gmail.com
Andrew Brady Communications Director nole@comcast.net
Jamie Harley Parent Representative Director Jamie.harley@rocketmail.com
Jim McNeil Umpire in Charge  
Mark McElroy Member At-Large marly5@comcast.net
Mike Harrison Member At-Large Mh2jr@aol.com
Jason Poppell Member At-Large poppell43@embarqmail.com
Kevin Bailey Member At-Large kpbailey12@gmail.com
 
 
2017 Board Members
Name Position Email
Lecia Behenna President info@tallahasseebaberuth.org
Tolga Dincman Chief Operations Officer   Dincman.Tolga@ccbg.com
Cindy Meredith Vice President  meredithc@nettally.com
Kip West Director of Player Development kip@eliteteammail.com
Neal Evans Treasurer nealevans@comcast.net
Andrew Brady Communications Director nole@comcast.net
Jamie Harley Parent Representative Director Jamie.harley@rocketmail.com
Jim McNeil Umpire in Charge TBA@TBA.com
Mark McElroy Member At-Large marly5@comcast.net
Mike Harrison Member At-Large Mh2jr@aol.com
Jason Poppell Member At-Large poppell43@embarqmail.com
 
 
2016 Board Members
Name Position Email
Lecia Behenna President info@tallahasseebaberuth.org
Bill Behenna Chief Operations Officer   behenna@comcast.net
Cindy Meredith Vice President  meredithc@nettally.com
Kip West Director of Player Development kip@eliteteammail.com
Neal Evans Treasurer nealevans@comcast.net
Andrew Brady Communications Director nole@comcast.net