2017 Mauck Postseason Tournament

Trojans are 2017 Champions!

Updated Sunday July 2, 2017 by TLBR board.

June 27, 2017:

The Trojans are the 2017 Paul Mauck tournament champions.  They defeated the Panthers 10-1.  Justin Bragdon picked up the win, and Tommy Mills closed out the game.  The Panthers took a 1-0 lead in the top of the third inning, but the Trojans scored 10 unanswered runs to cruise to the championship.  The regular seasono champion Trojans had 12 hits in the game, including 4 by Trevor McCulley.  That completed the 2017 tournament which saw the higher seeded team win each of the 8 games.